## **Dear Candidates**

The under mentioned candidates have been qualified for the next step of selection process for the Post of TGT Hindi Regular.

Ser. Name

- 1 Mr Rajat Kumar
- 2 Mr Brijesh Yadav
- 3 Ms Deepika Dhanouriya
- 4 Mr Atul Kumar Dhobi
- 5 Mr Pramod Kumar Yadav
- 6 Ms Ragini Rathore
- 7 Mr Anil Kumar Sahu
- 8 Mr Prahalad Pradhan
- 9 Mr Veerendra Sahu
- 10 Ms Arti Soni

All are requested to report at 0830 hrs on 06 May 2022 at Sainik School Rewa (MP) to appear in the selection process.